If staying in shape is your goal, you can't do much better than a water aerobics workout! 

Splash to your favorite tunes while burning calories and having fun! All abilities welcome. Coordination not required.


About:

One hour in length you'll begin with flexibility and warm-up exercises followed by a 20-minute moderate to high aerobic workout, then deep-water core-exercises are performed. (Note: Accommodations are provided for anyone not comfortable in deep water). Last, a good stretching set of exercises is performed to prevent post-workout soreness.

Instructor
Autumn Sheppard
Schedule
Mon, Jun 15 - Thu, Jul 30
Pricing
Members - 1 session
$0.00
Non members - 1 session
$10.00
Members - 2 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 2 sessions
$20.00
Members - 3 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 3 sessions
$30.00
Members - 4 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 4 sessions
$40.00
Members - 5 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 5 sessions
$50.00
Members - 6 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 6 sessions
$60.00
Members - 7 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 7 sessions
$70.00
Members - 8 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 8 sessions
$80.00
Book this Adult Programs

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Jul 11
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jul 13
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jul 14
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jul 15
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jul 16
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jul 18
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jul 20
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jul 21
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jul 22
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jul 23
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Sat, Jul 25
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jul 27
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jul 28
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jul 29
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jul 30
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
View Roster