Instructor
Michael (Masters) Mullen, Julie Barashkoff, Shannon Gifford
Schedule
Sun, Jun 21 - Sun, Jan 31
Pricing
Members - 1 session
$0.00
Non members - 1 session
$10.00
Members - 2 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 2 sessions
$20.00
Members - 3 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 3 sessions
$30.00
Members - 4 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 4 sessions
$40.00
Members - 5 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 5 sessions
$50.00
Members - 6 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 6 sessions
$60.00
Members - 7 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 7 sessions
$70.00
Members - 8 sessions
$0.00
Non members - 8 sessions
$80.00
Book this Adult Programs

Upcoming sessions

Thu, Dec 03
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 04
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 06
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 07
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 08
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 09
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 10
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 11
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 13
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 14
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 15
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 16
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 17
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 18
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 20
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 21
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 22
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 23
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 24
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Sun, Dec 27
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 28
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 29
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 30
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 31
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 03
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 04
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 05
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 06
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 07
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 08
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 10
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 11
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 12
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 13
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 14
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 15
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 17
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 18
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 19
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 20
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 21
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 22
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 24
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 25
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 26
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 27
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 28
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
M. Mullen
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 29
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster
Sun, Jan 31
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
M. Mullen, J. Barashkoff
open
View Roster