The first day of Tennis will be Friday June 25th at 3:00pm and this day will be for try-outs.

NHSTC's Tennis Team will start June 25th with try-outs and continue every Monday and Wednesday with practices at 3:00pm and matches on Fridays.

Cost is $250 for members and $500 for non-members and the season will run through August 6th.

Pricing
Members - 18 months
$250.00
Non members - 18 months
$500.00
Book this Team

Event Dates

Fri, Jun 25
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jun 28
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jun 30
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jul 02
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jul 05
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jul 07
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jul 09
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jul 12
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jul 14
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jul 16
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jul 19
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jul 21
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jul 23
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jul 26
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jul 28
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jul 30
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Mon, Aug 02
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Aug 04
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Aug 06
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
open
View Roster